We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jonathan D. Roth, PhD; Holly Maier, PhD; Steve Chen, MD; Barbara L. Roland, PhD
Francisco Pereira da Silva-Júnior, MD; Ricardo de Carvalho Nogueira, MD; Ricardo Nitrini, MD, PhD; Leandro Tavares Lucato, MD, PhD; Milberto Scaff, MD, PhD; Paulo Eurípedes Marchiori, MD, PhD
Clemens Warnke, MD; Rotem Shlomo Lanzman, MD; Barbara Klink, MD; Frank Schellhammer, MD; Guido Reifenberger, MD; Axel Methner, MD
Aftab Ahmad, MRCP; Hock L. Teoh, MRCP; Vijay K. Sharma, MRCP, RVT
Ali Naini, PhD; Antonio Toscano, MD; Olimpia Musumeci, MD; John Vissing, MD; Hasan O. Akman, PhD; Salvatore DiMauro, MD
Emma L. Blakely, PhD; S. Anand Trip, PhD, MRCP; Helen Swalwell, PhD; Langping He, PhD; Damian R. Wren, DM, FRCP; Philip Rich, FRCR, FRCS; Douglass M. Turnbull, MD, PhD; Salah E. Omer, FRCP; Robert W. Taylor, PhD, FRCPath
Patrice H. Lalive, MD; André Truffert, MD; Michel R. Magistris, MD; Théodor Landis, MD; André Dosso, MD
Roger N. Rosenberg, MD
Joshua A. Sonnen, MD; Eric B. Larson, MD, MPH; Kiri Brickell, MBChB; Paul K. Crane, MD, MPH; Randall Woltjer, MD, PhD; Thomas J. Montine, MD, PhD; Suzanne Craft, PhD
Includes: CME
Kristine Yaffe, MD; Andrea L. Weston, MPH; Terri Blackwell, MA; Kathryn A. Krueger, MD
Alka M. Kanaya, MD; Karla Lindquist, MS; Tamara B. Harris, MD, MS; Lenore Launer, PhD; Caterina Rosano, MD; Suzanne Satterfield, MD, DrPH; Kristine Yaffe, MD; Health ABC Study
Annette L. Fitzpatrick, PhD; Lewis H. Kuller, MD, DrPH; Oscar L. Lopez, MD; Paula Diehr, PhD; Ellen S. O’Meara, PhD; W. T. Longstreth Jr, MD, MPH; José A. Luchsinger, MD, MPH
Elizabeth P. Helzner, PhD; José A. Luchsinger, MD; Nikolaos Scarmeas, MD; Stephanie Cosentino, PhD; Adam M. Brickman, PhD; M. Maria Glymour, PhD; Yaakov Stern, PhD
Weiping Qin, MD, PhD; Vahram Haroutunian, PhD; Pavel Katsel, PhD; Christopher P. Cardozo, MD; Lap Ho, PhD; Joseph D. Buxbaum, PhD; Giulio M. Pasinetti, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Tina Dysgaard Jeppesen, MD; Mette Cathrine Ørngreen, MD; Gerrit van Hall, PhD; Ronald G. Haller, MD; John Vissing, MD, DMSci
Sonia Brar, BS; David Henderson, PhD; John Schenck, MD, PhD; Earl A. Zimmerman, MD
Paul S. Giacomini, MD, FRCPC; Ives R. Levesque, MSc; Luciana Ribeiro, MD; Sridar Narayanan, PhD; Simon J. Francis, MSc; G. Bruce Pike, PhD; Douglas L. Arnold, MD, FRCPC
Tero Tapiola, MD, PhD; Irina Alafuzoff, MD, PhD; Sanna-Kaisa Herukka, BM; Laura Parkkinen, PhD; Päivi Hartikainen, MD, PhD; Hilkka Soininen, MD, PhD; Tuula Pirttilä, MD, PhD
Ira R. Casson, MD; Elliot J. Pellman, MD; David C. Viano, DrMed, PhD
Sergio Calleja, MD; Sara Rodríguez, MD; Carlos H. Lahoz, MD
Ozcan Ozdemir, MD; Vadim Beletsky, MD, PhD; Richard Chan, MD, FRCP(Edin); Vladimir Hachinski, MD, FRCPC, DSc
John A. Lincoln, MD, PhD; Diego Cadavid, MD; John Pollard, MBBS, PhD; James McLeod, MBBS, PhD; John Prineas, MBBS; Peter Dowling, MD; Stuart D. Cook, MD