We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Current Issue

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Kassandra L. Munger, ScD; Julia Åivo, MD; Kira Hongell, MD; Merja Soilu-Hänninen, MD; Heljä-Marja Surcel, PhD; Alberto Ascherio, MD, DrPH
Includes: CME
Editorial: Vitamin D During Pregnancy and Multiple Sclerosis; Benjamin M. Greenberg, MD, MHS
Laura Negrotto, MD; Mauricio F. Farez, MD, MPH; Jorge Correale, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Positive Effect on MS With Treatment of Metabolic Syndrome; Aiden Haghikia, MD; Ralf Gold, MD
Alexander Egeberg, MD, PhD; Peter Riis Hansen, MD, PhD, DMSci; Gunnar H. Gislason, MD, PhD; Jacob P. Thyssen, MD, PhD, DMSci
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Parkinson Disease Risk in Patients With Rosacea; Thomas S. Wingo, MD
Daniel Weintraub, MD; Claire Chiang, PhD; Hyungjin Myra Kim, ScD; Jayne Wilkinson, MD, MSCE; Connie Marras, MD, PhD; Barbara Stanislawski, MPH, MSW; Eugenia Mamikonyan, MS; Helen C. Kales, MD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Editorial: Antipsychotics and Increased Mortality; Mark S. Baron, MD
Tonny V. Veenith, FRCA; Eleanor L. Carter, FRCA; Thomas Geeraerts, PhD; Julia Grossac, MD; Virginia F. J. Newcombe, PhD; Joanne Outtrim, MSc; Gloria S. Gee, AS; Victoria Lupson, BSc; Rob Smith, PhD; Franklin I. Aigbirhio, PhD; Tim D. Fryer, PhD; Young T. Hong, PhD; David K. Menon, PhD; Jonathan P. Coles, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Linda Papa, MDCM, MSc; Gretchen M. Brophy, PharmD; Robert D. Welch, MD, MS; Lawrence M. Lewis, MD; Carolina F. Braga, BA; Ciara N. Tan, BS, MHSH; Neema J. Ameli, BS; Marco A. Lopez, AS; Crystal A. Haeussler, BS; Diego I. Mendez Giordano, BS; Salvatore Silvestri, MD; Philip Giordano, MD; Kurt D. Weber, MD; Crystal Hill-Pryor, PhD; Dallas C. Hack, MD, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Temporal Profiles of Neuronal and Axonal Damage After Mild TBI; Tanya Bogoslovsky, MD, PhD; Ramon Diaz-Arrastia, MD, PhD
Rawan Tarawneh, MD; Gina D’Angelo, PhD; Dan Crimmins, PhD; Elizabeth Herries, BA; Terry Griest, BS; Anne M. Fagan, PhD; Gregory J. Zipfel, MD; Jack H. Ladenson, PhD; John C. Morris, MD; David M. Holtzman, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Cerebrospinal Biomarkers in Alzheimer Disease; Steven T. DeKosky, MD; Todd Golde, MD, PhD
Shadi Yaghi, MD; Sara K. Rostanski, MD; Amelia K. Boehme, PhD; Sheryl Martin-Schild, MD; Alyana Samai, MPH; Brian Silver, MD; Christina A. Blum, MD; Mahesh V. Jayaraman, MD; Matthew S. Siket, MD; Muhib Khan, MD; Karen L. Furie, MD, MPH; Mitchell S. V. Elkind, MD, MS; Randolph S. Marshall, MD, MS; Joshua Z. Willey, MD, MS
Editorial: The Challenges of Stroke Prediction Scores; Deena M. Nasr, DO; Robert D. Brown Jr, MD, MPH
Susanna M. Zuurbier, MD; Marcel Arnold, MD, PhD; Saskia Middeldorp, MD, PhD; Anne Broeg-Morvay, MD; Suzanne M. Silvis, MD; Mirjam R. Heldner, MD; Julia Meisterernst, MD; Banne Nemeth, MD; Eva R. Meulendijks, BSc; Jan Stam, MD, PhD; Suzanne C. Cannegieter, MD, PhD; Jonathan M. Coutinho, MD, PhD
Sherri A. Braksick, MD; David B. Burkholder, MD; Spyridoula Tsetsou, MD; Laurence Martineau, MD; Jay Mandrekar, PhD; Andrea O. Rossetti, MD; Martin Savard, MD; Jeffrey W. Britton, MD; Alejandro A. Rabinstein, MD
Mary Kay Koenig, MD; Lisa Emrick, MD; Amel Karaa, MD; Mark Korson, MD; Fernando Scaglia, MD; Sumit Parikh, MD; Amy Goldstein, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Elia Sechi, MD; Alberto Addis, MD; Rosanna Piredda, MD; Anna Laura Rassu, MD; GianFranco Mameli, MD; Chiara Senes, MD; GianPietro Sechi, MD
Naif M. Alotaibi, MD; George M. Ibrahim, MD, PhD; Hamza Jalal, MD, MSc; Bayardo Perez-Ordonez, MD; Mojgan Hodaie, MD, MSc; Suneil K. Kalia, MD, PhD
Chan Chen, MD, PhD; Jin Liu, MD, PhD; Tao Zhu, MD, PhD
Frank J. Wolters, MD; Renée F. A. G. de Bruijn, MD, PhD; M. Arfan Ikram, MD, PhD